Stefan Grossman's Guitar Workshop Instructional and Historical DVDs Books and Materials

Postage & Handling is FREE For All Domestic USA Orders!

Legends of Country Guitar

  • Artist: Various Publisher: Vestapol Add to Wish List
    Hard Copy   $24.95  Item Number:  Vestapol 13070

    Legends of Country Guitar

    Hard Copy - Enter Quantity and Add to Cart for $24.95
    Direct Download the DVD now for only $19.95
    Download Now

    Product Details


    featuring Chet Atkins, Merle Travis, Mose Rager & Doc Watson

    Titles include: MOSE RAGER I Am a Pilgrim, Cannonball Rag CHET ATKINS The Entertainer, Jerry's Breakdown, Beatles Medley, Black Mountain Rag, This String, Rainbows, Kentucky & Until It's Time For You To Go MERLE TRAVIS Travis Medley, Mutual Admiration, Mus'rat, Dapper Dan from Dixieland & Guitar Rag DOC WATSON Freight Train Boogie, I Don't Love Nobody, Windy And Warm, Streamline Train & Travellin' Man.

    Running Time: 60 minutes

    Download PDF Booklet


    Video Sample

    Related Products