Stefan Grossman's Guitar Workshop Instructional and Historical DVDs Books and Materials

Postage & Handling is FREE For All Domestic USA Orders!

Music of Duke Ellington

  • Taught by: Martin Taylor Add to Wish List
    Hard Copy   $29.95  Item Number:  GW956

    Music of Duke Ellington

    Hard Copy - Enter Quantity and Add to Cart for $29.95
    Direct Download the DVD Guitar Lesson now for only $24.95
    Download Now

    Product Details


    Martin Taylor’s guitar playing has been greatly influenced by jazz pianists. In this challenging video lesson Martin applies his fingerstyle jazz genius to the music of the great American composer Duke Ellington. Five of Duke’s compositions are presented. These are complex and arrangements for the advanced guitarist.

    Titles include: Just Squeeze Me, I’m Beginning To See The Light, Drop Me Off In Harlem, Don’t Get Around Much Anymore and In A Mellow Tone

    52 minutes • Level 4 • Detailed tab/music PDF file on the DVD

    Video Sample

    Related Products