Stefan Grossman's Guitar Workshop Instructional and Historical DVDs Books and Materials

Postage & Handling is FREE For All Domestic USA Orders!

Fred Sokolow's American Songbook Special Combo

  • Taught by: Fred Sokolow Add to Wish List
    Hard Copy   $49.95  Item Number:  Songbook

    Fred Sokolow's American Songbook Special Combo

    Hard Copy - Enter Quantity and Add to Cart for $49.95
    Direct Download this Combo Now
    Download Now

    Product Details


    Fred Sokolow's American Songbook DVD lessons featuring The Gershwin Songbook, The Cole Porter Songbook and The Hoagy Carmichael Songbook.

    For full descriptions and video samples of each DVD please go to the Related Items on this page.





    Video Sample

    Related Products